Pee Wee Rep, 2017-2018 (South Bruce Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Logan Tolton on Sunday, September 24, 2017 (1068 views)
We want to thank all those players that participated in the Pee Wee tryouts.  The teams for the 2017-18 season have been determined.  The following players have been chosen for the Rep team:

Kaiden Christie
Cameron Hogg
Dylan Jeffray
Kaiden Collins
Aidan Huber
Kalan Huber
Justin Dillon
Jace Beninger
Mitchell Metcalfe
Dylan Weber
Jerico McNichol
Gillian Dinsmore
Emery Fortney
Alex Stroeder

Congratulations!  Please watch the website for the practice schedule.
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit South Bruce Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 at 7:56 AM