Organization Contact List (South Bruce Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveJason McDonaldPresident519-901-2357 (c)
ExecutiveJill Kuntz1st Vice President519-540-8104 (h)
ExecutiveNancy Berwick2nd Vice President519-392-8359 (h)
ExecutivePam MartinPast President
ExecutiveDonna RuetzTreasurer519-367-5727 (h)
ExecutiveHeather CollinsOMHA Center Contact519-881-8679 (h)
ExecutiveSherri ChristieOWHA (Girl's) Contact519-540-8729 (h)
ExecutiveCarl KennedyIce Manager519-392-6139 (h)
ExecutiveNancy ZettlerRegistrar519-367-5676 (h)
ExecutiveAdam WeisharTechnical Director 519-367-2065 (h)
Executivevac antRep/AE Convenor (h)
ExecutiveMurray SteffenLL Convenor519-239-3156 (c)
ExecutiveShannon HenryDirector at Large519-392-8673 (h)
ExecutiveKrista GrubbSecretary
Org StaffBetty KieswetterAdmission & Time Keeper Booking (Mildmay)519-367-2348 (h) 519-889-2348 (c)
Org StaffRhonda FischerAdmission & Time Keeper Booking (Teeswater) 519-901-0214 (c)
Org StaffRyan KreagerNomination Committee Head519-277-0679 (c)
Org StaffJill KuntzDiscipline Committee Head 519-540-8104 (h)
Org StaffNancy BerwickRisk Management Committee Head (h)
Org StaffNancy BerwickTournament Committee Head 5193928359 (h)
Org StaffShannon HenryFund Raising Committee Head 519-392-8673 (h)
Org StaffKrista GrubbWebsite Administration Committee Head (h)
Org StaffDawn SchiestelWebsite Administrator
Org StaffNancy ZettlerRegistration Committee Head
Org StaffAdam WeisharCoaches Committee Head (h)
Org StaffAdam WeisharEquipment Management Committee Head (h)
Org StaffJohn TurnbullReferee in Chief519-889-1080 (c)
Org StaffShannon HenryBooth Committee Head519-392-8673 (h)
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit South Bruce Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 7:57 AM