Atom Rep Roster, News, Atom Rep Boys, 2018-2019 (South Bruce Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Atom Rep Roster
Submitted By Jason McDonald on Sun 09 23, 18
Thanks to all that tried out.  Today's decisions were difficult ones to make.  Listed below is the 2018-2019 roster.

Ben Ernewein
Carsyn Jeffray
William Stroeder
Ethan Fischer
Zoey Collins
Reegan Schiestel
Jack McDonald
Tyson Zettler
Joel Ireland
Keagen Schwipl
Oliver Stoeder

This article has been viewed 801 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit South Bruce Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from on Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 1:31 PM