Atom Rep Team, News, Atom Rep Boys, 2015/16 (South Bruce Minor Hockey)

This Team is part of the 2015/16 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
Sep 29, 2015 | kbross | 1407 views
Atom Rep Team
The following list of players have successfully been selected for the Atom Rep Team.

Practice is Friday, October 2nd at 6pm in Teeswater.

Jace Beninger
Kaiden Christie
Kaiden Collins
Justin Dillon
Jacob Girdler
Aidan Huber
Kalan Huber
Dylan Jeffray
Dylan Luedke
Mitchell Metcalfe
Keith Robertson
Ethan Rogers
Alex Stroeder
Dylan Weber

If your name doesn't appear on the above list a coach from the Local League team will contact you with regards to practice times.

Thank you