Bantam AE Team, News, Bantam AE, 2014-2015 (South Bruce Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Bantam AE Team
Submitted By Brodie LeMay on Thu 10 16, 14
I know all of you have been waiting patiently for this, so here it is the following players WILL be apart of the Bantam AE team.
Spencer Reinhardt
Connor Borth
Logan Dietz
Kyle Durrer
Austin Eadie
Caleb Hawkins
Josh Kieswetter
Bradly McGlynn
Darren Ruetz
Jonathan Mcdiamid
Kirk Schiestel

Thank you to all others that came, there was a fair amount of other players I would like to keep but because of numbers it wasn't possible. That being said I will be taking a handful of Ap's to play the majority of the season with us. These will be determined at a later date, and I will be in touch.

Congratulations to those who made the team, I will see you at 10:00am Saturday morning


This article has been viewed 1320 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit South Bruce Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 at 12:24 AM