PeeWee Girls Rep Team Selection, News, Pee Wee Rep Girls, 2014-2015 (South Bruce Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
PeeWee Girls Rep Team Selection
Submitted By Daryl Wheeler on Wed 10 01, 14
Thank you to all the girls who tried out for the PeeWee Girls Rep team.  Everyone should be proud of the talent and skill that these girls demonstrated throughout the tryout process.  It has certainly made for some tough decisions.  A huge thank you goes out to the evaluators for their input and assessments.

The 2014-2015 PeeWee Rep Girls team consists of:

Tristyn Brick, Alicia Campbell, Alena Cassidy, Mickayla Christie, Delaney Crowe, Kloe Fischer, Hailey Hodgins, Madi Jeffray, Brooke Jez, Leah Kennedy, Brooke Lorentz, Kali Riegling, McKinley Turnbull, Lexi Wheeler

Our first team practice is Friday, October 3 at 6 pm.  Please check the website regularly for updates.  Looking forward to an excellent season.

Daryl Wheeler
This article has been viewed 1751 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit South Bruce Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 at 1:44 AM