Coaches Selection Committee at work!, News (South Bruce Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Sep 03, 2015 | Ryan Kraeger | 1502 views
Coaches Selection Committee at work!
The Selection committee has been hard at work to get our coaches in place leading up to the 2015-2016 season! We are excited to announce the following first wave of head coaches:

Initiation Program – Jason McDonald

Novice Rep – Derek Martin

Atom Rep – Tyson Soers

Peewee Rep – Derek Ditner

Peewee Girls C – Ryan Martin

Bantam Rep – Brodie Lemay

Bantam Girls C – Daryl Wheeler

Midget Rep – Ben Kennedy

Midget Girls C – Jamie Humphery

Midget AE – Jeff Lantz

Thanks to all of the applicants!

In each category, we have numbers for 2 teams; if you are interested in filling positions in the second wave of head coaches please email the Coaches Committee Chair, Ryan Kreager at [email protected] or Local League Convenor, Regan Strauss at [email protected]