New SBMHA Executive Appointed, News (South Bruce Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
New SBMHA Executive Appointed
Submitted By website administrator on Friday, August 30, 2013
The new 14 member executive for South Bruce Minor Hockey Association was formed. The following positions were filled:   

President                           Troy Fischer
Past President                    Nancy Berwick
1st Vice President               Ryan Martin
2nd Vice President              Doug Ireland
Secretary                           Carrie Girdler
Treasurer                           Donna Ruetz
Boy’s Town Contact             Jane Tolton
Girl’s Town Contact  Ryan Kreager
Ice Manager                       Carl Kennedy
Registrar                           Sandy Montgomery
Technical Director               Debbie Jefferson
Local League Convenor        Shawn Jones
Rep/AE Convenor                Phil Stroeder
Director at Large                 Heather Collins


This article has been viewed 1610 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
  • MacDonald's Garage
  • Baker Tilly
  • Mark & Erica Labriola
  • Stoltz Sales and Service- Mildmay
  • Rusmar Farms
  • Britespan Building Systems
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit South Bruce Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 15
    Single Game Admission: Adult (18-59yrs) $5.00 Senior (60+) $4.00 High School Student (13-17 yrs) $2.00 Season Pass  These passes are good for the entire season, including playoffs, at both arenas.  (Family Passes include parents and ...
  • 08
    South Bruce Blades clothing order info: SBMHA families, clothing orders are now available at the following link: Orders must be placed by October 24 midnight. Joy’s Sports in Walkerton can answer ...
  • 03
    To all Coaches.  There is some open ice available on Tuesday October 5 in Mildmay from 5:30 to 7:00 and 8:00 to 10:30 let me know if anyone interested ASAP.  Carl Kennedy, Ice Scheduler
  • 23
    Covid-19 Respect Policy-Municipality
  • 16
    Covid-19 Facilities Rules
  • 04
    To All South Bruce Minor Hockey families, player, coaches,  and participants.  The OMHA has just released their guidelines for Covid-19 vaccinations for the upcoming year in which we will be following.  ALL ELIGIBLE PARTICIPANTS MUST BE FULLY ...
  • 01
    Subscribe to SBMHA for emails or text messages. 
  • 30
    South Bruce Minor Hockey is composed of many volunteers. When you recently signed your child up to play hockey you would have noticed the section on your volunteer choices and the many different areas where volunteers come into play within the ...
Printed from on Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 4:47 PM