Saugeen Maitland Games (South Bruce Minor Hockey)

PrintSaugeen Maitland Games
SAUGEEN MAITLAND LIGHTNING
ARENA FAMILY DATE TIME GAME
Teeswater Miller, Erin & Josh Tues. Oct 16 8:00 PM Midget A
Teeswater Miller, Erin & Josh Sat. Oct 20 2:00PM Peewee A
Teeswater Miller, Erin & Josh Sat. Oct 20 3:30PM Bantam A
Teeswater Riegling Sun. Oct 21 3:30PM Atom A
Teeswater Riegling Sun. Oct 21 5:00PM Peewee AA
Teeswater Fischer, Mike & Nancy Thurs. Oct 25 8:00PM Midget A
Mildmay Borth, L Sat. Oct 27 2:00PM Midget A
Teeswater Jez Sat. Oct 27 2:00PM Atom A
Teeswater Jez Sat. Oct 27 3:30PM Bantam A
Teeswater Fischer, Mike & Nancy Sun. Oct 28 3:30PM Midget A
Teeswater Fischer, Mike & Nancy Sun. Oct 28 5:00PM Bantam AA
Teeswater Jez Sat. Nov 3 3:30PM Bantam A
Teeswater Fischer, Julie Sun. Nov 4 5:00PM Bantam AA
Teeswater Fischer, Shawn & Krista Tues. Nov 6 8:00PM Midget A
Teeswater Fischer, Shawn & Krista Sat. Nov 10 2:00PM Atom A
Teeswater Fischer, Shawn & Krista Sat. Nov 10 3:30PM Bantam A
Teeswater Riegling Sun. Nov 11 5:00PM Bantam AA
Mildmay Sat. Nov 17 2:00PM Midget A
Teeswater Brick Sat. Nov 17 2:00PM Atom A
Teeswater Fischer, Julie Sun. Nov 18 5:00PM Bantam AA
Mildmay Connie B. Sat. Nov 24 2:00PM Bantam AA
Teeswater Dinsmore, Beth & Sheldon Sat. Nov 24 3:30PM Peewee AA
Teeswater Schiestel, Dawn & Ken Sun. Nov 25 3:30PM Bantam A
Teeswater Johnston, Lindsay Sat. Dec 1 3:30PM Midget A
Teeswater Johnston, Lindsay Sun Dec 2 3:30PM Midget A
Teeswater Johnston, Lindsay Sun. Dec 2 5:00PM Atom A
Teeswater Beninger, Brenda & Steve Sat. Dec 8 3:30PM Bantam A
Teeswater Brick Sun. Dec 9 3:30PM Peewee AA
Teeswater Beninger, Brenda & Steve Sat. Dec 15 3:30PM Bantam A
Teeswater Brick Sun. Dec 16 3:30PM Bantam A
Teeswater Wright, Amy & Kris Sun. Dec 16 5:00PM Bantam AA
Teeswater Beninger, Brenda & Steve Thurs. Dec 20 8:00PM Midget A
Teeswater Schiestel, Dawn & Ken Sun. Dec 23 3:30PM Atom A
Teeswater Schiestel, Dawn & Ken Sun. Dec 23 5:00PM Bantam AA
Teeswater Dinsmore, Beth & Sheldon Sun. Dec 30 3:30PM Peewee AA
Teeswater Dinsmore, Beth & Sheldon Sun. Dec 30 5:00PM Bantam AA
Teeswater Colvin, Cheryl & Brad Sat. Jan 5 2:00PM Atom A
Teeswater Colvin, Cheryl & Brad Sat. Jan 5 3:30PM Bantam A
Teeswater Wright, Amy & Kris Sun. Jan 6 3:30PM Peewee AA
Teeswater Wright, Amy & Kris Sun. Jan 6 5:00PM Bantam AA
Mildmay Dietz, Garry Sat. Jan 12 2:00PM Pee Wee AA
Teeswater Fischer, Julie Sat. Jan 12 3:30PM Bantam A

View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit South Bruce Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from southbruceminorhockey.com on Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 10:05 PM